Contact Us

US and Corporate Sales:

Brett Shearing VP, Business Development
 626-415-7417
 brett.shearing@thesearchagency.com

EU Sales:

Rob Wilson Managing Director, UK
+44(0)20 3585 1987
 rob.wilson@thesearchagency.co.uk

Canada Sales:

Jason Sikora Managing Director, Canada
647-478-8058 x101
 jason.sikora@thesearchagency.com

Human Resources:

Darlene Amar Director, Human Resources
310-873-5706
 darlene.amar@thesearchagency.com

Job Openings:

Andy Lucas Senior Manager, Talent Acquisition
310-873-5751
 andy.lucas@thesearchagency.com

Marketing and Public Relations:

 marketing@thesearchagency.com

The Search Agency is headquartered in Los Angeles and has 6 locations worldwide.

Our holistic approach is focused on results: more leads, more sales and more conversions.

We have helped hundreds of businesses dominate the consumer decision journey.